Nicola

Frigerio Nicola

Capo Servizio / Vendita Autovetture
Tel.: 081.839.15.25
nicola.frigerio@garagebattaglia.com

Pierino

Aiola Simone

Responsabile Clienti
Tel.: 081.839.15.22
simone.aiola@garagebattaglia.com

Renato

Giumelli Renato

Esperto Tecnico Audi
Tel.: 081.839.15.27
renato.giumelli@garagebattaglia.ch

Tedde

Tedde Giommaria

Esperto Diagnostico Audi
Tel.: 081.839.15.27
giommaria.tedde@garagebattaglia.ch

Alex

Tani Alex

Meccanico
Tel.: 081.839.15.27
alex.tani@garagebattaglia.ch

Walter

Baruffi Walter

Carrozziere – Verniciatore
Tel.: 081.839.15.27
walter.baruffi@garagebattaglia.ch

Stefano

Paruscio Stefano

Preparatore Vetture
Tel.: 081.839.15.27
stefano.paruscio@garagebattaglia.ch